Fall in Love with Writing is published!!!!!

wordslikeslik_cover6I’m so super excited and glad to announce that Fall in Love with Writing is now officially published!

Last year, on May 14, I posed an article on my old blog with the title ‘Want to be part of a book: Why do you write?

95 comments later and Fall in Love with Writingwent from a random idea to a book draft. My idea was to create a book that combined the words of everyday people from around the world who love writing. Throughout 2014 and 2015, I interviewed people and scoured blogs for words about writing that I could include.

I hoped for 50 bloggers to be part of this, but now there are over 200 people included in this book from over 30 countries. Ages range from 13 to 83.

The book was inspired by conversations I’ve had about writing and blog posts about why people write. They always make me excited and motivate me to write. They make me fall in love with writing even more.Ultimately, I hope this book inspires people to write and/or keep writing.

One day I’d love to publish this as a print book with beautiful glossy pages and colour pictures of writings spaces and tools. At the moment I don’t have the resources for this, but I don’t want to wait and do nothing.

My first book is now available on Amazon as an ebook for $3.99 in US dollars. Just make sure you got to your country’s version of Amazon to make sure the book is available to purchase.

Don’t worry if you don’t have a Kindle. The Kindle Cloud Reader is free and allows you to read Kindle books on your latptop, tablet, or mobile.

Thank you so much to everyone who let me include their words in the book! I really hope you love it!

29 thoughts on “Fall in Love with Writing is published!!!!!

  1. Reblogged this on Transitions in my Life and commented:
    I was so excited several months ago to receive a request to use some of my words in a book and even more excited to say that book has recently been published as an e-book! I skimmed through the preview and can’t wait to read through the book this weekend. “Packed full of writing advice, prompts, and examples of people’s raw and honest writing, this book will give you a taste of the writing world and lots of ideas to get you started and keep on going.” My part is small but it’s exciting to be part of this project. I love anything to encourage people to keep writing, or to start writing. Thanks and Congratulations Juni! 🙂 Also, check out her blog!

    Like

      1. I haven’t figured it out yet,I would love to be heard through my writing one day and be able to connect spiritually with people from all over the world.That was my main goal by creating this blog,too.I’m still at the beginning,but I’m dreaming big and I know I can do whatever I want.Nothing is impossible if you fight for it!:)

        Like

Leave a Reply

