Writers – You NEED this book! Fall in Love With Writing.

I love this post by a fellow blogger and contributor to Fall in Love with Writing.

This is the best response to the book and I’m so glad it inspires and empowers people to write since that’s exactly what I hoped it would do.

Thank you so much for this encouragement!

The Qwiet Muse

Fall in  Love With WritingIf you’re looking for the perfect, last-minute gift for the writer in your life, (or for yourself)  this is it. I am currently devouring each word. Usually, I finish a book before recommending it, but I knew just a few pages in that anyone who has ever sat down and put pen to page was going to fall in love with it as quickly as I did.

Juni Desireé has compiled a phenomenal collection of quotes and anecdotes from writers of all ages from around the world about one of my favorite things to both read and write about ~ writing. They share from the heart their love of writing; why they write, what the written word means to them – they encourage and uplift and inspire. I am honored to be among these many voices, I must admit to feeling almost unworthy of sharing the page…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

