My first drawing published!

book 004

I ticked off a bucket item and had one of my drawings published along with the description.

It was a privilege to be included in this book by the lady who inspired me to draw my life: Alana Bosgra.

The book is about resilience. It’s about being real about the struggles of life and bouncing back from them.

I read the book in one sitting. This collection of art, poems and thoughts is brilliant! Lani is an amazing artist with an amazing heart.

book 002

21 thoughts on “My first drawing published!

  1. Wow Juni that is so awesome!! I am really happy for you 🙂 I saw this post and started smiling, that is so great for you I am sure you will have many more drawings published. Great work! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

