Sold another drawing!

Butterfly Body – What anxiety feels like
Butterfly Body – What anxiety feels like

Last week I sold another drawing – yay!

This one is about anxiety.

It felt like I had butterflies in my stomach, my body was tense, and my heart was thumping even though my mind wasn’t anxious about anything.

Having this intense feeling for two weeks straight made me think, ‘Maybe this isn’t normal.’

It was the thing that finally led me to go to the doctor and I’m so glad I did.

Loving digging deep and exploring this new world that I never knew existed and that I hid for so long.

I learnt that there’s no need to feel guilty about struggling with this every now and then.

4 thoughts on “Sold another drawing!

Leave a Reply

